News

Officials ruled offensive lineman Taylor Decker wasn’t an eligible receiver when he caught a 2-point conversion pass that would have given Detroit a one-point lead with 23 seconds remaining.
Did Taylor Decker actually report in as an eligible receiver to referee Brad Allen, following the correct procedure for a player who is usually ineligible since he's usually an offensive lineman?
However, a flag was thrown for illegal touching, with the referee saying Decker didn't report as eligible. Hear from Dan Campbell, Taylor Decker after controversial Lions loss Social media quickly ...
The officiating crew from Saturday night’s game between the Detroit Lions and Dallas Cowboys has faced a lot of criticism over a late call that impacted the outcome, but the NFL is reportedly ...
Nothing more than that. Whether the referee understood that Decker was reporting eligible or not is the question. NFL DRAFT GRADES: Recap all NFL Draft picks, grades and analysis for all 32 teams.
The Detroit Lions lost to the Dallas Cowboys 20-19 in their Week 17 clash after an absolutely wild sequence in the final minute at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas. The Lions turned the ball over ...
Lions left tackle Taylor Decker came in on a two-point conversion, reported as eligible, and would score on a catch. Until the refs ruled him as an ineligible receiver on the play, as they seemed ...
According to referee Brad Allen in the pool report afterwards, Lions offensive lineman Dan Skipper – who is No. 70 – reported as an eligible receiver, not Decker. Decker told reporters after ...
However, a flag was thrown for illegal touching, with the referee saying Decker didn't report as eligible. Hear from Dan Campbell, Taylor Decker after controversial Lions loss Social media quickly ...