Sources have been reporting that C of E leaders put the kibosh on NA Eucharist wine and GF bread or wafers. But there’s a ...
The Church of England has ruled that non-alcoholic wine and gluten-free bread cannot be used during Holy Communion. The guidance states that the bread must be made with wheat flour and the wine ...
The Church of England has ruled that non-alcoholic ... drink alcohol or eat gluten. Synod member Revd Canon Alice Kemp asked if canon laws can be amended 'to enable the legal use of gluten free ...
Hosted on MSN4d
Anglican Communion refutes claims that gluten-free bread and non-alcoholic wine are barred from Holy CommunionThe Anglican Communion has denied media reports that gluten-free bread and non-alcoholic wine are being banned from Holy ...
Non-alcoholic wine and gluten-free bread barred from holy communion - Communion is one of the central sacraments of the ...
Non-alcoholic wine and gluten-free bread cannot be used during holy communion ... whether leavened or unleavened, shall be of the best and purest wheat flour that conveniently may be gotten, and the ...
The iconic Colin and Connie couple have been given a Valentine's glow-up - but some shoppers have an issue with the lack of ...
shall be of the best and purest wheat flour that conveniently may be gotten, and the wine the fermented juice of the grape, good and wholesome.” Flour contains gluten, and the process of fermentation ...
The Church of England has officially affirmed that non-alcoholic wine and gluten-free bread cannot be used as substitutes ... states that the bread used for communion should be of the “best and purest ...
Dry January puts a spotlight on non-alcoholic drinks to kick off the year, but some of these are too delicious not to enjoy ...
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results